Skip navigation

There were things in my head that I wanted to say here. All too often, that’s what’s on my mind when I’m staring at this box.

Patience, I love you. We all do. You moved halfway around the world to be with the man you loved, and we all wished we could have the guts. You had anxiety problems,and we understood. We knew what those were like, and we all pulled for each other. You wandered the net to find neat stuff, funny stuff, what-the-fuckery stuff, scary stuff, stuff you wanted us to see. Thank you. The people who got pissy because you spammed twitter with your tumblr updates can sod off. It’s prime @millarca tumblr updating time, and I miss it. The silence is deafening.

I wish I could be there right now. I wish I was there so I could take turns with all your other friends helping to hold you up because you shouldn’t have to be dealing with this. I wish that I could say something, anything, to make the pain a little less. I wish it didn’t feel like trying to say anything makes it about me when you deserve nothing but our love and support right now.

Owen, we’re going to miss you mate. Patience, if there’s anything I can do from the other side of the fucking world, let me know.

One Comment

  1. I still can’t fucking believe it. So, so unfair.


Leave a Reply

